Consider a gift or endowment to AHTF!  All gifts help provide for hand therapy research and other related projects to promote therapy research and education.

2016 Grant Application Time!!!!! Deadline February 28, 2016

CREATING EVIDENCE TO GROW THE PRACTICE OF HAND THERAPYIt is that time of the year, opportunity calls. The grant opportunities of the AHTF and the ASHT have been updated and expanded. All AHTF grants are available this year, so there is opportunity for the emerging researcher, the experienced scientist and the traveling educating therapist.